Our Mission is to GrowRenew, and Equip the church family,
to reach out into our community,
and to make enthusiastic disciples of Jesus Christ. 
Brookville Community United Methodist Church is located at the corner of Hay and Maple.
We are in the “heart of Brookville” and serve the entire community as we:
  • Celebrate God in worship, music, dance;
  • Connect with God and God’s people through micro-communities of belonging, love, and support,
  • Learn about God in Christian study,
  • Love our neighbors as ourselves, especially those most in need. 
Our deepest desire is that you would grow in your relationship with God in a way that transforms your life, our life together, and our world.
We are connected world wide through the 
Miami Valley District of the West Ohio Conference of the United Methodist Church serving the local and worldwide needs of all people. We study the Word, practice what we learn, and, in the process, grow together. Join our fellowship of believers by checking out our latest NewsletterCalendar, or Facebook Page for current ways to connect! 

Church Structure:

Our desire is to empower each person to listen to and respond to the voice of the Holy Spirit guiding them to Grow and Serve. We do this by electing a team of 12 persons to prayerfully set broad vision for the church and inviting all those who wish to be in leadership to participate in the Leadership Team which figures out how to live out the vision in concrete, coordinated, and inspired ways. The Leadership Team does not give permission for ministry, but instead asks “How can we help?” 

Current Leadership Team

Christina Miller               Pastor/Worship
Karen Osswald               Co-Lay Leader
Roger Hover                   Co-Lay Leader
Sylvia Koeller                  Secretary
Mike Ferriell                    SPRC
SPRC also includes Roger Hoover, Betty Lou Bollinger & Jacque Collins
Bob Miller                        Trustee
John Yancik                    Finance Chair
Peggy Gilbert                  Finance Treasurer
John Yancik                    Finance Secretary
Karen Osswald               Discipleship
Jill Bowers                      Worship
Nicole Newbauer            Outreach
Bev Miller                        Hospitality
Jill Bowers                       PreSchool Board Chair
Chris Miller                      Youth
Roger Hoover/Bev Miller  Communication